2023 San Diego Supercross- Outcomes And Highlights – Motocross Efficiency Journal

It was one other wild evening in one of many favorite stops of Supercross because the riders battled arduous in San Diego. Within the 450SX class, Eli Tomac got here from behind to take the lead from Cooper Webb and by no means regarded again. Within the 250SX West class, it was Jett Lawrence who as soon as once more led wire to win to take his second win of the season. Cole Thompson additionally had a stable evening in San Diego ending 4th in his warmth race and tenth in the primary occasion. Now the Monster Vitality Supercross Sequence heads again to Anaheim for Spherical 3.

450 Predominant Occasion
1. Eli Tomac (Yamaha)
2. Cooper Webb (KTM)
3. Justin Barcia (GasGas)
4. Ken Roczen (Suzuki)
5. Chase Sexton (Honda)
6. Dylan Ferrandis (Yamaha)
7. Jason Anderson (Kawasaki)
8. Adam Cianciarulo (Kawasaki)
9. Aaron Plessinger (KTM)
10. Joey Savatgy (Kawasaki)
11. Christian Craig (Husqvarna)
12. Colt Nichols (Honda)
13. Justin Hill (KTM)
14. Dean Wilson (Honda)
15. Malcolm Stewart (Husqvarna)
16. Shane McElrath (Suzuki)
17. Kyle Chisholm (Suzuki)
18. Joshua Cartwright (Kawasaki)
19. Fredrik Noren (Kawasaki)
20. Justin Starling (GasGas)
21. Alex Ray (Yamaha)
22. John Brief (Kawasaki)

250 Predominant Occasion
1. Jett Lawrence (Honda)
2. RJ Hampshire (Husqvarna)
3. Cameron McAdoo (Kawasaki)
4. Enzo Lopes (Yamaha)
5. Pierce Brown (GasGas)
6. Stilez Robertson (Yamaha)
7. Mitchell Oldenburg (Honda)
8. Phillip Nicoletti (Yamaha)
9. Derek Kelley (KTM)
10. Cole Thompson (Yamaha)
11. Dylan Walsh  (Kawasaki)
12. Joshua Varize (KTM)
13. Robbie Wageman (Suzuki)
14. Hunter Yoder (Kawasaki)
15. Anthony Rodriguez (Honda)
16. Dominique Thury (Yamaha)
17. Wilson Todd (Honda)
18. Gerad Stapleton (GasGas)
19. Dilan Schwartz (Suzuki)
20. Dylan Woodcock (GasGas)
21. Levi Kitchen (Yamaha)
22. Mitchell Harrison (GasGas)