Dwell Updates & Outcomes From 2023 East Rutherford Supercross



Essential picture by Mitch Kendra

Welcome to the Race Day Feed, coming to you from Metlife Stadium. From follow experiences to the blow-by-blow from tonight’s program, you’ll discover all of it proper right here on the Racer X Race Day Feed. Updates are posted in chronological order, so you’ll want to scroll down for the newest information. For much more updates you’ll want to observe us on Twitter, @Racerxonline.

It’s race day! We’re coming to you reside from Metlife Stadium in East Rutherford, New Jersey, about 20 minutes from downtown New York Metropolis. That is the primary supercross race at Metlife Stadium because the 2019 occasion (spherical 16 of 17 that 12 months). Tune in tonight at 6:30 p.m. EDT/3:30 p.m. PDT for a pre-race present earlier than the warmth races kick off at 7 p.m. EDT/4 p.m. PDT.