Atlanta Supercross is a Day Race, Right here is the Schedule



This weekend’s thirteenth spherical of the 2023 Monster Vitality AMA Supercross Championship on Saturday will happen at Atlanta Motor Speedway in Atlanta, Georgia. This weekend’s race may also be the seventh 250SX East Area race of the season and would be the second speedway race of the yr after the eighth-round go to to Daytona Worldwide Speedway.

However it would be best to set the DVR sooner than normal, because the Atlanta Supercross will race through the day. Additionally word that the race airs on NBC this weekend. Notice, the Nashville Supercross (April 29) can also be a day race—we are going to present extra data on that race when it comes near that weekend.

What it’s essential to know probably the most for Atlanta: warmth races start simply after 3 p.m. Jap/12 p.m. Pacific.

Friday’s press day using session has already been canceled as a consequence of anticipated rain however we are going to swing by the pits to verify in with a handful of riders.

On Saturday, qualifying can nonetheless be seen on Race Day Dwell starting at 9:30 a.m. EDT/6:30 a.m. PDT on Peacock. Dwell protection will begin at 3 p.m. EDT/12 p.m. PDT on NBC and Peacock. Beneath is the complete broadcast schedule.

Opening ceremonies will kick off the evening program at 2:30 p.m. EDT/11:30 a.m. PDT and warmth races start simply after 3 p.m. EDT/12 p.m. PDT. The 250SX essential occasion will happen at 4:52 p.m. EDT/1:52 p.m. PDT and the 450SX essential occasion will happen at 5:26 p.m. EDT/2:26 p.m. PDT.