ARRC to race at Indonesia’s Pertamina Mandalika Worldwide Circuit

2023 FIM Asia Highway Racing Championship Calendar

The ultimate piece of the puzzle fell at the moment with the announcement that spherical 4 of the 2023 FIM Asia Highway Racing Championship [ARRC] will likely be held on the Pertamina Mandalika Worldwide Circuit on Eleventh-Thirteenth August 2023.

The circuit will see the arrival of ARRC for the primary time since its improvement in 2021 and would serve to offer a unique set of driving views for its riders.

Promotions Director of Two Wheels Motor Racing [TWMR] – Ron Hogg

We’re thrilled to be again in Indonesia after our final race on the Sentul Worldwide Circuit again in 2018.

“ARRC has all the time been on the coronary heart of our Indonesian followers and is undoubtedly some of the watched motorbike racing collection within the nation. We now have a mega fanbase there which enhances our distinctive Indonesian stars and groups in all of the race lessons, thus signifying the necessity and significance of our presence within the area.

“For the reason that launch of the Pertamina Mandalika Worldwide Circuit, we have now acquired quite a few requests to mark ARRC’s presence on the circuit nevertheless attributable to numerous unavoidable causes, we have been unable to fulfil the requests again then.

“We positively stay up for exploring the circuit additional now and we imagine that this could be an enriching expertise for our groups, riders and the crew of ARRC.

“Our intention for ARRC is to work with our companions particularly ITDC, MGPA and IMI in creating the trade that may additional refine and enlarge the requirements of our riders on the highest stage. Due to this fact, along with FIM Asia, TWMR appears ahead to a profitable three way partnership initiative with our Indonesia companions!

2023 FIM Asia Highway Racing Championship Calendar

  • March 21-22 – Pre-Season Take a look at – Thailand, Chang Worldwide Circuit Buriram
  • March 24-26 – Spherical One – Thailand, Chang Worldwide Circuit Buriram
  • Might 12-14 – Spherical Two – Malaysia, Sepang Worldwide Circuit
  • June 23-25 – Spherical Three – Japan, Sportsland Sugo Worldwide Circuit
  • August 11-13 – Spherical 4 – Indonesia, Pertamina Mandalika Worldwide Circuit
  • October 6-8 – Spherical 5 – China, Zhuhai Worldwide Circuit
  • December 1-3 – Spherical Six – Thailand, Chang Worldwide Circuit Buriram